Contacts

Please feel free to contact us or our partners to find out more about Project MAGIC or the work of our partner organisations.

University of Strathclyde – Project MAGIC Coordination

Project Coordinator, Professor Alessandro Tarantino: alessandro.tarantino@strath.ac.uk

Assistant Project Coordinator, Katharine Houston: katharine.houston@strath.ac.uk

Academic Partners

Delft University of Technology, Professor Cristina Jommi: C.Jommi@tudelft.nl

Université de Pau, Professor Domenico Gallipoli: domenico.gallipoli@univ-pau.fr

Industrial Partners

G Impuls Prague, Vladimir Budinsky: budinsky@gimpuls.cz

Pessl Instruments, Heiner Denzer: heiner.denzer@metos.at

Tecnopenta, Maura Bellio: info@tecnopenta.com

UMS, Georg von Unold: gvu@ums-muc.de